Master Trainer Batch 1								
Sr No	Ministry	Department	Name	Designation	Focal Person			
1	Ministry of Federal Education & Professional Training	M/o FE&PT	Arsalan Abid	System Analyst	Syed Junaid Ikhlaq (Senior Joint Secretary) -Admn			
2			Afan Ali	Assistant				
3			Muhammad Tariq	Deputy Director				
4			Zia ul Haq	Deputy Director				
5	-Establishment Division	Establishment Division	Muhammad Farooq	Deputy Secretary	Shoaib Ahmed Malik (Section Officer- Admn-I)			
6			Saeed Akhtar Khan	Section Officer				
7	Prime Minister's Office	Prime Minister's Office	Pervaiz Afzal	Transport Officer	Ahmad Arbab Abid (DS-Admn)			
8	Ministry of National Health Services,	CMU	Sabir Qureshi	Manager Warehouse	Ahmad Nauman (Deputy Director)			
9		Main Ministry	Ahmad Nauman	Director (IT)				
10	Regulations and Cordination	FDI	Omer	Procurement Officer				
11		Main Ministry	Faisal Bashir	System/Network Administrator	Faisal Bashir (System/Network Administrator)			
12			Khushnaam Ali Khan	Assistant Director				
13	- Ministry of Energy (Petroleum Division)		Ali Abbas	Deputy Director				
14			Faiza Tariq	Deputy Director				
15			Farooq Minhas	Assistant Director				
16			Ahsen Saeed	Assistant Director				
17	Ministry of Overseas Pakistani & Human Resource Development	Main Ministry	Muhammad Momin Ansari	Network Administrator	Muhammad Nasir Ghafoor (Section Officer- GA)			
18		ABC	Hafiz Haseeb Sultan	Assistant Director	Saba Yasir Ali (Section Officer-			
19	Ministry of Information & Broadcasting	РВС	Nematullah	Engineering Manager	Cord)			
20		Main Ministry	Ashraf Khan	Deputy Secretary (A&F)	Muhammad Ali (Section Officer (GA-I)			
21			Muhammad Ali	Section Officer (GA-I)				
22	– Ministry of Commerce –		Amir Sharif	Database Administrator				
23			Syed Asghar Ali	Section Officer (HR-II)				
24	Ministry of Water Resources	Main Ministry	Waqas Ali Khan	Section Officer	Maqsood Ahmed Buriro (Section Officer-I)			
25		IESCO	Umair Aslam	Additional Director (MM)	Deputy Director (Training)			
26			Muhammad Zain ul Abidin	AD Electrical TSW				
27	<ul> <li>Ministry of Energy (Power Division)</li> </ul>		Tayyaba	AD Procurement, PMU				
28			Tanveer Hassan	AD Material P&P T&G PMU				
29	Cabinet Division	Main Ministry	Muhammad Faisal	AD IT				
30			Madiha Sadaf	AD Program	— Mujahid Khan (Deputy Director-IT)			
31			Bad-e-Saba	Section Officer ORG	03009551070/9103469			

Master Trainer Batch 1							
1		National Highway	Mr. Riaz Akbar	DD (P&CA)			
2	Ministry of Communication	Authority	Usman Rashid	Data Manager			
3		National Transport Research Centre	Mr. Nafay Idrees	Deputy Chief			
4		National Highwat and Motorway Police	Muhammad Shafqat Azeem	Computer Operator			
5		Pakistan Post Office	Mr. Aqleem Hussain	Dy. Director General (Procurement) Dte General, PPO, Islamabad	Syed Minhas Mahmood, Section Officer (Tech)		
6			Mr. Faisal Irfan	Asstt. Dy. Director (IM) Dte General, PPO, Islamabad			
7		Construction Technology Training Institute	Eng. Junaid Imran	Admin Officer			
8		Main Ministry	Mr. Sadaqat Ali	Section Officer (General)			
9			Mr. Izhar Ahmed Khan	Assistant Director (Procurement)			
10	Ministry of Inter Drewinsial Coordination		Mr. Muhammad Sikandar	Computer Operator			
11	Ministry of Inter Provincial Coordination		Mr. Muhammad Ahtsham Yousaf	APS			
12			Hafiz Zohaib Hassan	-			
13	Ministry of Railways	M/o Railways	Junaid Saleem Malik	Dy. Chief Controller of Purchase, Carriage Factory, Islamabad			
14			Muhammad Abdus Salam	DCP-I, Chief Controller of Purchase Office, Lahore			
15			Mukesh Kumar	Sr. Electrical Engineer			
16			Zain Ali Khan	Production Engineer/ Mechanical, Workshop Division			
17							
18	Ministry of National Health Services,	СМИ	Mr. Imran Khan	Procurement Officer	– – Ahmad Nauman (Deputy Director) – 03215696176 Main Ministry Health		
		СМИ	Sabir Qureshi	Manager Warehouse			
20	Regulations and Cordination	Pakistan Medical &	Mr. Aftab Ashraf	Registraion Officer	(Whatsappp Letter)		
21		Dental Council	Mr. Muhammad Nadeem	Procurement Officer			
22		PMDC	Kashif Gill	-			
23	Ministry of Information & Broadcasting	Main Ministry	Haroon Arshad	Section Officer	Saba Yasir Ali (Section Officer-		
		EP Wing	Sana Saif	Assistant Director	Cord) socoordib@gmail.com Letter		
25		EP Wing	Saqib Mumtaz	Deputy Director (Admin)	email on this		

26	M/o Federal Education Professional Training	Pakistan Education Endowment Fund (NEST),	Ms.Seemab Javed	Admin & HR Officer	
27	Ministry of Human Rights	Main Ministry	Ms. Raheela Hyder	Deputy Director (SW-II)	
28			Mr. Abdur Rehman	Section Officer (F&A)	
29	M/o Overseas Pakistani and Human Development	Overseas Pakistani	Mubasher Ghafoor	Deputy Director (Works)	
25		Foundation			
- 30		Directorate of Workers	Mr. Idrees Malik	Assistant Director	
		Education			
31		OEC (Ops Wing)	Mr. Muhammad Waqas Mazher	Assistant Director	