Final Evaluation Report (As per Rule 35 of PP Rules, 2004)

1.	Name of Procuring Agency:	Pakistan Telecommunication Authority
2.	Method of Procurement:	Open Competitive Bidding (Single Stage- two
		<u>Envelope</u>)
3.	Title of Procurement:	Provision of Cafeteria Services
4.	Tender Inquiry No.:	<u>1/2023-24/Admin/PTA</u>
5.	PPRA Ref. No. (TSE):	<u>TS515836E</u>
6.	Date & Time of Bid Closing:	<u>10th August, 2023 by 1100 hrs</u>
7.	Date & Time of Bid Opening:	<u>10th August, 2023 by 1130 hrs</u>
8.	No of Bids Received:	<u>One (01) out of Nine (09) bids technically qualified</u>
9.	Criteria for Bid Evaluation:	<u>As per Annex – A of bidding document</u>

10. Details of Bid(s) Evaluation:

<u>Detail is as under</u>

S. No.	Name of Bidder	Technical Marks	Rule/Regulation/SBD*/Policy/ Basis for Technical Rejection / Acceptance as per Rule 35 of PP Rules, 2004.
1.	Mindanos (Pvt) Ltd	N/A	Disqualified due to Non fulfilment of Mandatory requirement at Clause – II of Annex - A
2.	Doka Mocca	80	Qualified as per Annex – A of Bidding Document
3.	Range Huts		Disqualified due to Non fulfilment of Mandatory requirement at Clause - I, II & III of Annex - A
4.	Tandoori Caterers		Disqualified due to Non fulfilment of Mandatory requirement at Clause – III of Annex – A
5.	Khaana Chowki	N/A	Disqualified due to Non fulfilment of Mandatory requirement at Clause – II ,IV & Vl of Annex - A
6.	American Steak House		Disqualified due to Non fulfilment of Mandatory requirement at Clause - II , III ,IV & VI of Annex – A
7.	Awan Catters & Silver Foods		Disqualified due to Non fulfilment of Mandatory requirement at Clause - I & II of Annex – A
8.	Shabbir Ahmad & Brothers	-	Disqualified due to Non fulfilment of Mandatory requirement at Clause – II of Annex - A
9.	Porter House the Carnivores Cuisine		Disqualified due to Non fulfilment of Mandatory requirement at Clause – III of Annex - A

Muhammad Asim Majeed Accounts Officer (Internal Audit) Member

Muhammad Shafique Director (Enf Wireline & Coord) Member

Alodul Bation

Abdul Batin Director General (Services) Head of Committee

Arif Mushtaq Rana

Assistant Director (Admin) Member / Secretary

Sikandar Abbas Dy. Director (Cyber Security) Member