FINAL EVALUATION REPORT (As Per Rule 36(a) of PP Rules, 2004)

1 Name of Procuring Agency:

Pakistan Telecommunication Authority, Headquarters F-5/1,

Islamabad.

2. Method of Procurement:

Competitive Bidding (Single Stage Single Envelop) Supply of Hardware (Lot-A Printers & Lot-B Scanners)

Title of Procurement: 4. Tender Inquiry No.:

PTA/PTA/(ICT)/Purchase/317/2023/

5. PPRA Ref. No. (TSE):

TS547330E

Date & Time of Bid Closing:

24th September 2024 by 10:30AM

Date & Time of Bid Opening: 7.

24th September 2024 by 11:00AM

No of Bids Received: 8.

Three (03) (Two qualified - (01) for Lot-A & (01) for Lot-B) one

technically disqualified for Lot-B)

Criteria for Bid Evaluation:

Clause 11 BDS (13.3b) of the published bidding documents

10. Details of Bid(s) Evaluation:

Least Cost Based

Name of Bidder	Technical (if applicable)	Evaluated Cost	Rule/Regulation/SBD*/Policy/ Basis for Rejection / Acceptance as per Rule 35 of PP Rules, 2004.
M/s Riz Technology (Lot-A Printers)	N/A	784,405/-	Qualified as per section III Bid Data Sheet clause 11(13.3.b) of the published bidding document
M/s Seesam Solutions (Pvt) Ltd. (3Lot-B Scanners)	N/A	2,868,000/-	Qualified as per section III Bid Data Sheet clause 11(13.3.b) of the published bidding document
M/s Shirazi Trading Company (Pvt) Ltd. (Lot- B Scanners)	N/A	2,500,260/-	Disqualified due to non-fulfilment of qualification criteria as per section III Bid Data Sheet clause 11(13.3.b) (10) of the published bidding document

Most advantages bidders = M/s Riz Technology (Lot-A Printers)

M/s Seesam Solutions (Pvt) Ltd. (Lot-B Scanners)

Any other additional / supporting information, the procuring agency may like to share. 1. The bidder will be informed about the Final Evaluation Report once it is announced uploaded on PPRA Website

Muhammad Salman Zafar

Director (ICT)

(Member of the Committee)

Muhammad Ashraf

Deputy Director (Audit)

(Member of the Committee)

Muhammad Nacoth Asharaf

Director (Lifigation)

(Member of the Committee)

or (Administration)

(Member of the Committee)

Aadil Umar Khalil Director (P&C)

Member of the Committee)

Muhammad Arif Sargana Director General (CA)

(Head of the Committee